arabic · christianity · Islam

Woman and Man- fill in dots

He: OOOH …..you look very attractive today!
she: …….:) thanks
He : May I touch your hair ?

she: Oooh ……I ‘ve never thought that you are such a bad person before…..how could you dare?
He: so why do you spend time and money over fixing it every hour ?…….
she: I look beautiful….because I like to be…….that is it.

He :  exposing much of your ……..(fill in dots) is a clear invitation for me to be attracted to you……then you blame me for harassment.
she: So what I am supposed to do ?……Are you crazy ?!
He: yes I am…….You made me so!

She: Me? !…..look to my mind … how I work….and how I think and  perform in life….and forget about anything else.
He: well, you did not give me a chance……cover your attraction parts and I will then concentrate….Let me tell you something …..I am not different …this is what all men feel.
She: really ? ……..so, should I look like an ugly woman because of you ???……

He: will virgin Mary look Ugly because she is covering her attraction parts ?……I do not think so.
She : I like to be free …
He: well, you are not …..you are vulnerable to abuse every minute.
She: that is right …..I can’t hide that……but why should I cover myself because of you (man) ?
He: It is not because of me ( the man)…..in the first place…It is for you.
She: you must be crazy today !

He: Have you ever heard of hijab (حجاب ) ? ……or veil

She: well that is an old thought …..in the bible ……wake up we are in 2010…. idiot.
He: do Morals differ from a year to another ?……you know I am a dam good reader….and I found it in all religions ….rituals…..Judaism, Islam, Buddha , and Christianity…….any man thinks twice before harassing veiled woman  ……the way you do understand……
Listen I am not that bad person…..I am a very normal man and … It is you who insisted to attract me …then shouted …….oh do not touch.

She:  I ……I …..I need to think about it.
Leave a Reply

